1-800-352-8088

Travel Insurance Included With Cruises 5 nights or longer - Click Here For Details!

Carnival Fantasy Reviews

Carnival Fantasy


Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/direc110/public_html/cruise-ships/carnival-fantasy-reviews.php:230) in /home/direc110/public_html/cruise-ships/dploadtext.txt on line 11

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/direc110/public_html/cruise-ships/carnival-fantasy-reviews.php:230) in /home/direc110/public_html/cruise-ships/dploadtext.txt on line 11
Carnival Ecstasy Itineraries | Ecstasy Rates | Carnival Ecstasy Facts


We highly recommend Carnival cruise line. They offered the best travel experience on earth. We liked their highly trained staff. All of them are incredibly welcoming, polite, professional, understanding, and caring. We would like to appreciate the services from Laximi at the stateroom, Mark and Itaki at the dinner restaurant, Nadia at the buffet, and many others that bring so much fun to our journey with Carnival. Thank you so much for this wonderful experience!
Ship Decor: 5 Stars | Cleanliness: 5 Stars | Entertainment: 5 Stars | Activities: 5 Stars | Service: 5 Stars |
Main Dining: 5 Stars | Specialty Dining: 5 Stars | Stateroom: 5 Stars | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 5 Stars

Sailed on 12/04/2017 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

5 Stars


This was my first Cruise , I had the time of my life . Carnival Ecstasy staff were amazing and very friendly , the food was pretty good, loved the shows , our port of calls Freeport was ok really nothing to do so we just had a drink at Fat tuesdays and walked around the shops for a bit . Nassau was amazing , went to Altantis hotel walked around then went to cable beach the water was soooo prettty , even though on both ports our days were over cast with a storm heading our way, we still managed to have a blast both on and off ship ! Thank you Carnival Ecstasy for making my first cruise an amazing one !!! Cant wait to go again !
Ship Decor: 5 Stars | Cleanliness: 5 Stars | Entertainment: 5 Stars | Activities: 4 Stars | Service: 5 Stars |
Main Dining: 4 Stars | Specialty Dining: 4 Stars | Stateroom: 5 Stars | Children's Programs: 5 Stars |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 5 Stars

Sailed on 11/25/2017 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

5 Stars


the crew on carnival was way above and beyond what was expected, especially in the main dining room. Joseph, Jasimin and Gonsalo were so very personable, we never went anywhere else the rest of the cruise. Am so glad we did that the first night! Best experience ever!
Ship Decor: 2 Stars | Cleanliness: 4 Stars | Entertainment: 5 Stars | Activities: N/A | Service: N/A |
Main Dining: 5 Stars | Specialty Dining: 2 Stars | Stateroom: N/A | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 5 Stars

Sailed on 09/27/2016 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

5 Stars


We basically loved the whole cruise experience we had on the Ecstasy. The ships crew were excellent answering every question with a pleasant attitude. We loved the Cabin and the food was very good. We would definitely book Carnival Cruise Lines again. We also loved the ease of booking the Directline Cruise. I recommend this method of booking to all my friends. I especially love that the insurance is included and cabin credits too!!! Hope you pick us for the free cruise!!! We would love, love to go again with this great cruise line!!!
Ship Decor: 5 Stars | Cleanliness: 5 Stars | Entertainment: 4 Stars | Activities: 5 Stars | Service: 5 Stars |
Main Dining: 5 Stars | Specialty Dining: 5 Stars | Stateroom: 4 Stars | Children's Programs: 4 Stars |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 5 Stars

Sailed on 02/16/2015 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

5 Stars


My first Carnival cruise, although it was my 14th cruise. I was pleasantly pleased with the entire cruise, from the booking, the check in, cleanliness, food, accomodations, friendly & helpful staff. I came back with a different outlook on Carnival and would travel with them again.
Ship Decor: N/A | Cleanliness: 4 Stars | Entertainment: 2 Stars | Activities: 3 Stars | Service: 4 Stars |
Main Dining: 4 Stars | Specialty Dining: N/A | Stateroom: N/A | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 4 Stars

Sailed on 02/06/2018 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

4 Stars


Good service from Direct line cruise and good very enjoyable cruise.
Ship Decor: 4 Stars | Cleanliness: 4 Stars | Entertainment: 3 Stars | Activities: 2 Stars | Service: 4 Stars |
Main Dining: 4 Stars | Specialty Dining: 4 Stars | Stateroom: 4 Stars | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 4 Stars

Sailed on 01/20/2018 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

4 Stars


Overall We had a good time.
Ship Decor: 3 Stars | Cleanliness: N/A | Entertainment: 3 Stars | Activities: 2 Stars | Service: 4 Stars |
Main Dining: 5 Stars | Specialty Dining: 5 Stars | Stateroom: 5 Stars | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 4 Stars

Sailed on 09/17/2016 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

4 Stars


Cruise 12/30/17 DA020255
• The satellite never worked while traveling at sea, only in port. The big football games were missed.
• My Time Dining
○ 3 nights there was over a 40 minute wait.
○ The last night after waiting to be seated we were seated for 30 minutes before water and bread was severed.
○ The people seated after us were severed before us, and we had to inform the waiter the people in the table next to us were seated before we were. It was a total mess.
○ Our sides were delivered to the wrong table and we were done with the main course before the waiter could return with our sides.
○ The food service in the main dining was sub-par by far compared to any other cruise we were on.
• The juice machines on the Leado deck often ran out or were not working.
• The food
on the Leado deck was better than the food in the main dining room. The service was great as well.
• The internet was spotty at best. Not worth the price…
• Receipts were not provided for all purchases, only at the bar or main dining.
• The DJ was GREAT!!!
• The boarding process was quick and easy, great job.
• Disembark was a bit confusing, too many numbers called at the same time. No announcements made on the ship PA system.
• The State Room Steward (Rudika) and team was great. The room was well cared for and clean.

Ship Decor: 4 Stars | Cleanliness: N/A | Entertainment: 2 Stars | Activities: 2 Stars | Service: 2 Stars |
Main Dining: 1 Star | Specialty Dining: 1 Star | Stateroom: 5 Stars | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 3 Stars

Sailed on 12/30/2017 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

3 Stars


Good value for the price. Nothing exceptional but also nothing wrong with the cruise.
Ship Decor: 3 Stars | Cleanliness: 3 Stars | Entertainment: 3 Stars | Activities: 2 Stars | Service: 4 Stars |
Main Dining: 2 Stars | Specialty Dining: N/A | Stateroom: 3 Stars | Children's Programs: N/A |
Embarkation-Disembarkation Process: 2 Stars

Sailed on 08/15/2016 Check 2015-2016 Ecstasy Rates Now 

2 Stars

© 1995 Direct Line Cruises. All Rights.Sitemap